Lets Talk Kashrus Episode 62 – Vinegar Vignettes

video
play-sharp-fill

Purity In A Sour World

The key ingredient in all vinegars is wine. And the key ingredient in most wines is grapes. For this reason, many vinegars are very kosher-sensitive. Let’s listen in to Rabbi Dovid Cohen, cRc Administrative Rabbinical Coordinator, as he details each type of vinegar and their kashrus concerns.

Videos not loading? Contact your filter to whitelist JewishTidbits videos.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *